And now, a word from my living room
2000-11-27 - 21:19:00

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

I'm attempting to post this from home. So far, so good. I seem to have gotten myself online from home. How cool, I think. It's a little frightening, having access from home. Now I can post from my living room. Although I'm feeling rather distracted by Roswell as I'm typing. Maria just attempted to bring Brody dinner, but he's been "abducted" again and he's wandering through New York. Tonight's episode is pretty stupid, though. I'll be glad when the "alternate" aliens are gone. Except the fake Tess. I kind of like her.

I don't know if I've mentioned before my terrible fascination with the WB. If they put it on the air, I'll watch it, pretty much. I've mourned the loss of Jack and Jill all season. I've gotten hooked on Roswell and Popular. I've been watching Buffy for years now, and Angel since it came on. Felicity and Dawson's Creek, too. I can tell this stuff to all y'all because I don't have to see the scorn and disbelief on your faces as you read it. It's my guilty pleasure. And I'm okay with it. Mostly.

Not that I'll let my TV addiction interfere with my newfound diary addiction. Well, probably not, anyway.

I should get off line and call my mom back. The Boyfriend, too. He's stuck at work. How sad. And I think there's a Little Debbie Swiss Cake Roll calling my name from the kitchen. Talk about guilty pleasure...

This entry has no purpose, except that I got to type it in my living room. Hee!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Pot Cookies | R is for Rosemary. That's for Remembrance >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona