Apparently, MD really stands for Mouthy Disrespect
2001-03-13 - 17:11:06

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

A message to the doctors in my department:

No, I did not attend an ivy league medical school. Actually, I didn't even finish college. Yes, I have an administrative job, and no, it doesn't pay over one hundred thousand dollars a year.

None of this means I'm stupid. It doesn't mean you need to talk to me like I'm a child, or like I have a single-digit IQ.

In fact, when you take that tone with me, it makes me want to just *lose* the statistics report you need me to run.

Mind you, the report isn't complicated to run, and anyone, even a 30-year-old administrative assistant with no college degree, can punch in the numbers that will make it print out. Even you could print it yourself, and you're going to have to figure out how to do just that if you don't start being polite.

Kiss my uneducated ass!

love,

Jenistar

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Plant killer | Walking for a cause >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona