waiting sucks
2001-10-30 - 12:39 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

I updated yesterday's entry to add Brian's photo in as well. I waited until he'd given me permission. So go back and check out his costume, too!

Waiting on a call from the Boyfriend. He's been in a meeting at the Big Company since 11:00. Supposedly, this meeting was to talk about layoffs. It's now 12:40, and he hasn't called me. This makes me a little nervous for him.

I still have a whole weekend to write about, and another photographer encounter from last night, but my head hurts too much to focus on the page for too long. I'll get to it. I promise.

In the meantime, I'm gonna hang out here and hope the Boyfriend calls me soon. THen I think I'm going to go home and take a nap before the Buffy crowd descends. Perhaps because I lamented at the low attendance last week, my living room will be fuller tonight.

Go figure.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Halloween photos! | Happy Halloween! >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona