Not dead, just married!
2002-09-01 - 7:37 a.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Hey y'all...

I've got just a few minutes, but I thought I'd post a quick post-wedding entry...

I am now officially a Mrs! The wedding day went off beautifully. I'll post a few photos once I get back to work (haven't quite figured out how to do that from here yet!). It poured on us, and we ended up having to move the ceremony into the barn, but truthfully, it was just as well. I wouldn't change anything about the day.

I know this is just a teaser, but we're on our way to Bermuda in a few short hours, and I haven't actually packed anything yet! The week has been far too busy with trying to make the Condo more resemble a home and less resemble a disorganized warehouse. We're almost there. At least, that's what I keep telling myself. The computer is finally hooked up. Took me until last night to get there. It's been very strange to be internet-free for a whole week!

Okay, then...so have a good week, Diaryland. I'll be back next Monday with more wedding news and some Bermuda stuff, too.

Oops--the HUSBAND is up! Now I'm really off!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< I'm getting married! | Wedding photos! >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona