And the buzzing continues...
February 04, 2005 - 2:26 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Thanks to jenne1017, I know now that I am:


I am nerdier than 13% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

Something I apparently REALLY needed to know.

Will is trying his damnedest to not take a nap. I am trying my damnedest to feel a bit less dizzy. Nothing else has worked. No one else seems to have a suggestion. So I'm working on sheer willpower (I WILL get better. I WILL get better. I WILL get better.)

Yeah. I'll let you know if it works.

See, this is why I stopped going to doctors about my ears in the first place. It's easier to not ask than to have to hear, "I'm sorry. I have no idea how to help you." over and over again.

Sigh.

Anyone out there an otolaryngologist?

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (3 people have spoken already)

< The Breastaurant is Closed For Business | My drooly valentine >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona