Grr...Arrgh..Again
2000-12-15 - 20:00:53

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Oh. My. God.

I hate the world today.

Everyone can just bite me.

Our holiday party is tonight. I have been working my ass off to make this a nice night for everyone involved.

What do I get in return?

A huge load of attitude and bullshit.

I think I'm going to go home and take a bath tonight before we have to be at the hotel.

On the good side, I'm not mad at the Boyfriend.

I'm looking forward to seeing him!

Did I mention that I realized this morning I was on my second-to-last green pill? Of course I hate the world. I'm premenstrual.

Now it all makes sense.

Won't have a chance, probably, to put another entry in until Sunday night. Tomorrow is the Boyfriend's friend's party, then I'm going to Maine with my mom on Sunday (time for another round of your favorite game and mine, "Why aren't you engaged yet?!").

Nice weekend, all. I'm sorry I'm leaving y'all on such a sour note...

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< With apologies to elderly Russian women everywhere | And all is well with the world again... >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona