Got my Bitch shoes on, apparently
2001-02-07 - 09:26:14

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

I have hit officially sick. My head is all stuffy and weighs about a thousand pounds. My throat is on fire. My nose is a faucet. My eyes are red and puffy and wet.

Not my best day.

On my way to the bus, I walked past a schoolbus full of elementary school kids. One of them, a little girl, no more than eight years old, leaned out the window and yelled, "Bitch!" at me.

I still haven�t figured out why.

Donna, my boss, is home sick for the second day in the row. I�m envious. She�s home.

Perhaps some breakfast would make me feel better. It�s worth a try, anyway.

Good morning, Diaryland.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< unmotivated | Computer blues and a runny nose >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona