message from Carla for Jenistar
2002-01-15 - 4:05 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Dear Diaryland and Jenistars readers,

My name is Carla and I am a friend of Jenistars. She has given me her password here to write to all of you today because it may be some time before you hear from her. Last night Jennifer lost her father very very very unexpectedly. Those of you who read her entries know a lot about her Mom and David and know how close she is to them and how much they are a part of her everyday life. This is such a great loss and I know she is clsoe to many of you out there and she would want you to know. I have just come from her Mom's house and I will be back there to see Jen in the a.m (Wed.)so if any of you want me to get a message to her please e-mail me today(Tues) and I will get it to her in the morning-I will print it out for her. You

can e-mail me at

[email protected]

could one of her friends out there please write me to at least let me know if I have done this correctly and that this has reached diaryland. I want to be able to let her know I did it and it went through. Thank you. I am sorry this is not written more elequently, but I am at a loss for appropriate words.

I know I do not need to say this to all of you, but please keep Jennifer in your thoughts because she has suffered a great many losses in her lifetime and she does not deserve any of this. I love her and

when you read this J........know that I love you and I am always going to be there for you! I am so very very sorry.

Love,

Carla

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Compromising her ideals? | carla again >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona