-
2002-10-09 - 6:48 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Okay, so all you folks who said, "maybe she's pregnant!" in response to my dizziness? Lemme tell you how pregnant I'm NOT today. If I were pregnant, I wouldn't be sitting here with dizzy spells and menstrual cramps. Dammit! My cranky pants are getting awfully worn out this week...

I don't even have anything interesting to say. Instead of reading my crappy words, go read the first immunity challenge entries for Diary Survivor 4. I'm sure it's much more fulfilling than this.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< The good news and the bad news | Honeymoon photos and all! >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona