Honeymoon photos and all!
2002-10-11 - 4:32 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Okay, so I woke up yesterday morning to a horrible, horrible headache. Combined with the dizziness, it was making me nauseous, so I decided to just say no to the day. I peed, took some tylenol and went back to bed. Around 8:30, I woke up, took another tylenol and went to sleep again. At 10:30, I finally got up, mostly headache-free. Spent the majority of the day taking it easy. And you know what--no dizzy spells! For several hours--nothing at all! Encouraged, I headed to Mom's for our stamp club meeting. About halfway there, the dizziness came back. It stuck around all night, and stayed all day today, now that I'm up and around and back at my desk. So as long as I stay put and do nothing, I'm fine.

Do you think this is cause for disability?

Since I had all that time on my hands yesterday, I decided to make myself useful and figured out how to take the pictures off the digital camera we got as a wedding gift and save them onto the computer. As a result, I present to you...

The Husband snorkling at Tobacco Bay!

and

Our Bermuda Transportation. He didn't want to leave the scooter there, but it wouldn't have fit in our stateroom!

and

The moongate we found and kissed under. For those of you unfamiliar with the moongate, they are located all over the island, mostly on private property. Legend has it that walking through the moongate will bring you good luck, and kissing under it will ensure good fortune in your marriage. It might just be superstition, but we figured it couldn't hurt. I would have liked to take a photo of us standing underneath it, but I wasn't sure how the people whose house is in the background would feel about that.

Have digital camera, will travel. Heh. I'm dangerous now!!!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< - | So I guess it's not the meds... >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona