-
April 27, 2005 - 4:26 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

There are holes in the street. Holes in the street and backhoe tracks all over the lawn. Prettiest damn holes I've ever seen.

I have more to say but I also have a child who is doing his best wounded animal impression in an effort to get me to come and get him out of his crib. Woouhooohwuhooooooh. Or something like that.

Some day, I will have the time to sit and write again. Some day soon, even. Maybe.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< The Good Side and the Bad Side of Today, and my Favorite Email Ever | BFF or something like that >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona