Like a bump on a log
2001-10-09 - 5:17 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Someone, please tell me this is PMS.

All that renewed interest I had in everything last week? Gone. Not that I've been completely unproductive today, but I haven't gotten nearly as much done as I should have. Everyone but Damon cancelled for Buffy tonight. I just don't care. Erica emailed me and asked when I wanted to schedule my birthday tea (my choice of venues) and I couldn't even motivate myself to pull out my calendar. The Boyfriend emailed me, then called when I didn't answer right away. All he managed to do was annoy me about Thursday, when we're supposed to go meet with another caterer, but now he's not sure he can get out of work.

I'm in one of those fine-line-between-smiling-and-screaming moods.

Perhaps it was cutting the cookies out of my diet that did it.

ALthough, truthfully, right now I don't even care that the Halloween dress doesn't fit. Doesn't really seem to make a difference.

Oh, Jennifer. Apathy is not attractive on you.

Of course, I can't bring myself to be concerned.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< The things that fill our lives | Ghosts of the old me >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona