short and not so sweet
2001-10-03 - 5:06 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

How the HELL did it get to be 5:00 today? I just don�t get it.

Still basking in the glow of Buffy Night last night. Did y�all watch it? Even the cheesiness was good. I don�t want to spoil it for anyone, so I won�t say too much, except that Xander looks like Chandler from friends! It�s especially funny to watch the old episodes on FX at 7, then the new ones at 8. They�re so little in the first season!

I know I had more to say, but it�s lost now, and I am running out the door.

Need a new brain and a couple days off.

Wouldn�t that be nice.

Oh, and by the way, how the hell did someone manage to hijack a plane again? I mean, I know it was in India and all, but still�

I�m hitting my disaster saturation point. Can�t listen to any more news. Don�t want to hear about any more community efforts to overcome the horror of the terrorist attacks. Don�t want to see any more photos of ground zero. Don�t want to even turn on the news. I just can�t.

Is it just me?

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< lunch with the artboy again | I cuold just cover all the mirrors >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona