game called on account of headache
2002-03-11 - 5:32 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

So...

I'm still on the island. Which is fun. I'm glad I'm playing--I've started getting to know the other diarists, and they're really, really cool. You should go read through them. Honest.

I'm going home. It's not quite six, but I have a man with a little dagger just above my right eye, and he keeps poking the damn thing into my brain. As the tylenol haven't helped, I'm headed home to pull out the big guns.

I actually had things to write about today, too.

Maybe later, now that the iMac is home again, I'll try this from the apartment...

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Jenistar, a primer | blah blah blah coldfeetcakes >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona