A survey
2001-11-23 - 2:42 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

I stole this survey from Motherlode, whose diary I came across while looking through Kathy's links. It seemed an appropriate thing to fill out on a day when I�d really rather be someplace other than my desk.

Four things you'd eat on the last day of your life:
mashed potatoes
Fresh bread and cheese with a ripe pear
County fair kettle corn
Peanut butter cookies (hey, I know�not a good combination health-wise, but if it�s the last day of my life, who cares?!)

Four names for an adorable new puppy:
Ummm�I�ve tried to answer this question now for a while, but am only coming up with dog names I don�t really like. Can I get back to you on this one?

Four CDs from your collection that are your least favorites:
Soundtrack from The General�s Daughter
The Red Hot Chili Peppers CD with Dave Navarro�I can�t even remember its name
Green Day�s Dookie
Poe�s Haunted

Four movies that made you think:
Memento
Sliding Doors
Kids
Wild at Heart

Four celebrities you would have sex with:
Joshua Jackson, who plays Pacey on Dawson�s Creek (yeah, he�s 12, but it�s never gonna happen anyway, so I can go ahead and think, can�t I?)
Heath Ledger
Anthony Kiedas
James Marsters (mmmm�Spike�)

Four shades of blue:
Cornflower
Delft
Blue-green
Electric

Four charities/causes that you would donate to if you won the lottery:
The Boston Area Rape Crisis Center
The Alzheimer�s Association
The MS Society
Hospice

Four vacations you have taken:
Walt Disney World with the Boyfriend in September
Boston to Bermuda cruise on the Norwegian Majesty
Graduation trip to Spain with my mom, Summer 1988 (I got a 4 on my AP Spanish test, so they took me to Spain as a reward. It was cool!)
Hands Across America trip to Washington DC with my church youth group

Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:
It�s a Small World
Any Christmas carol, no matter what the time of year
The damn song in the singing belly button commercial
In My Life by The Beatles

Four things you'd like to learn:
How to crochet (so I can finish the last project Nana started before she died)
How to speak Italian
How to make really good pie crust
How to better manage my money

Four beverages you drink frequently:
water
orange juice
club soda and cranberry juice
Red Rose tea

Four TV shows that were on when you were a kid:
The Facts of Life
The Love Boat
Fantasy Island
Laverne & Shirley

Four places to go in your city:
The Centre Street Caf�
The Other Side Caf�
The Silvertone Lounge
tea at the Boston Harbor Hotel

Four things you'd like to do now:
Blow off the rest of my day and go home early
Take a long, hot bath with one of my Lush bath ballistics
Have a cup of tea with my mom and Carla (it�s been way too long, Carla�let�s do that soon, okay?)
Finish my NaNoWriMo book

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Feeling kinda thankful | Thanksgiving Recap and a Dad Flashback >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona