Artboy and Erect Nipples. Though not at the same time
2002-10-17 - 5:48 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Heh.

In the newest Diary Survivor Viewer Poll, TWO people have voted me the most evil judge.

So two of you managed not to be fooled, huh? My fa�ade is slipping. I�ll have to work on that�

Yeah�

So�

Anyway�

I started taking the Zoloft again today. I guess this will tell, once and for all, whether my dizziness was/is caused by the medication. I�ve been mostly fine today. If it suddenly comes back, it must be the little blue pills.

I had more to say today, but instead I am consumed by one thought.

I talked to the Artboy today. We were going to meet for lunch, but our wires got crossed. I told him on the phone that I had created my own version of Broken Glass in the Trash, and attempted to email him a copy of my rendition. It didn�t work. He couldn�t open it. In a moment of questionable reason, I gave him the URL to yesterday�s entry.

Of course, as I said to him in the same email, there isn�t anything in here that I wouldn�t tell him, given the right situation. Maybe.

In other news, I have been suffering today from extreme Jennifer Aniston Syndrome. I don�t know if it�s the bra or the sweater, or the combination of the two, but my nipples just won�t stand down. It�s been, �my Breasts and I are here!� all day today!

Yeah. That�s enough for now. Penis drawings yesterday, erect nipples today. Google�s gonna love that!

I think I need a nap.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (1 people have spoken already)

< Radiators and Kitchen Memories | People say I'm crazy dreaming my life away >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona