Gmail invitations and other such stuff
December 23, 2004 - 3:20 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Okay, so a week or so ago, I joined the gmail revolution. I got an invitation from a nice soul at Gmail Swap, and promised that once I had invitations of my own, I would post at least one up for offer on the site. However, the way their site works, I *can't* post to the boards, so I can't follow through. As a result, I'm offering 'em up here.

If you want one, email me at jenistarATgmailDOTcom. If I've still got them, I'll send one your way. If I don't, I'll let you know and as soon as I've got more, one is yours.

My mom's big Christmas present won't be here in time for Christmas. That blows. But the one for Chris arrived this morning, so I'm a little closer to prepared. I made a lovely card for my mom with a photo of the present and the description and wrapped it in really cute paper so she'll have something to open, but it's just not the same.

Ah well. Such is life.

Merry Christmas, all!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (1 people have spoken already)

< 'Twas the week before Christmas | With apologies to Clement C. Moore >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona