Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens
2002-03-27 - 2:17 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

WIth the hope that Carla won't mind, I thought I'd post the list she sent to me this morning. It's a list of things meant to make me smile. I have to say, it worked...


All your fun shower events that are coming up!

Making the favors for the wedding!

Coming up with animal noises for the tables!

The Boyfriend loves you

You are an amazing writer!

count how many entries you have in your diary! Holy cow!

Pickedy Place! YUM!

Nana dropping things on her "shelf" :-D

You and I rocking the car while your mother was in it

hands across america

sleeping in churches

slush puppies

bath bombs

all the friends who love you

your Mom

Tea

John Cusack

Buffy

Moose

bed

your dress!

my dress!

the other dresses!

All the kids in the dresses

town spa pizza

rubber stamps

rubber stamp convention on June 8th

summer time

baskets

baskets

baskets

stamps

stars

good hair days

easter candy

fresh fruit

I LOVE YOU!

Thanks Carla! I needed that today!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Like Pearl Jam | I'll fight'cha with my left hand tied behind my back... >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona