four hours 'til curtain
2001-08-24 - 4:35 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Typing straight into the d-land box--how scary!

Today has been a crazy day. In three and a half hours, I will be on stage in Quincy, performing in front of an audience made up mostly of people I know. There are parts of the show we have not yet rehearsed. There are places where I have truly no idea what I'm supposed to do. Regardless, I think it's going to be semi-okay. If it's not funny like we intended, it will fall into the "so stupid it's funny" category. Or, at least, that's the hope.

Go give Jenn some love. She gave me a fabulous review. If you ask her nicely, she might do one for you, too!

The Boyfriend sent me an email a little while ago. It said, "Happy negative one anniversary!" Holy shit--would'ja look at that--one year from today, I'll be walking down the aisle. I hope we find a caterer by then!

Off to scare the audience. Have a good weekend, all!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Stage fright | Big weekend! >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona