Big weekend!
2001-08-27 - 9:07 a.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Okay, so I don't really have time to be doing this right now, but...

First, let me say that the play went remarkably well. I told Carla that it was like an episode of Saturday Night Live--some of the sketches were really funny, some were less so, and in between, we had a musical guest. But the audience really seemed to enjoy it, and we had a great time on stage.

But that isn't really what I came into the site to type.

So yesterday, the Boyfriend "officially" asked me to marry him. I "officially" accepted. So now, we're "officially" engaged.

Boy, is that a strange sentence to type!

I'll put the whole story in here later. As soon as I finish staring at the ring!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< four hours 'til curtain | The details >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona