Loose ends
August 12, 2004 - 4:59 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Happy nine month birthday, Will! What a pleasure it's been, being your mommy so far!

The veggies were yummy. And yes, the sunflowers came from the farm, too. Once again, let me mention that I heart the farm stand. Dinner was good.

And to those of you who admired the mail holder in the photo--PAIN IN THE ASS! Worst thing I ever did to my kitchen. Mind you, the horrific wallpaper predates me, so I take no responsibility for that.

And while I'm at it, responding to comments from my guestbook, no, Yelnad, the Artboy does not really live in Vanuatu, as his Friendster profile claims. He's still living in the city, at the studio. Unless, of course, he's moved very recently and neglected to let me know, which is always possible. And Johnny, on a moment's notice I would set a place for you at the table, so don't you come and go again without letting me know, you hear?

HSBF Scott, I just found your comment on the entry talking about the Husband's new job. Sadly, my email account is being weird about addresses, and yours doesn't show up on the comments page, so send me a message at the rocketmail account, wouldja?

And if you're all still reading, go send some good vibes to K Lo and J.P., if you have a minute. I think they could both use them.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (1 people have spoken already)

< Farm Trip, part 2 | State of the State Address >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona