Two in one day! And before 5:00! What is this world coming to?!
2002-04-10 - 2:59 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Ooh! I like our next IC topic! Thanks to whichever of the judges thought this one up. I�m mulling it over already. Going to try not to post this one just before the deadline this time, though it will be hard�

Hey, per reader request, I�m considering putting together a Jenistar Q&A page. However, in order to do that, I need to have some questions to answer. So here�s your chance, those of you out there. If you have some burning question you�d like to have answered, pass it on to me.

I so totally do not want to be at work today.

This is not good.

I haven�t been completely nonproductive. But my heart�s just not in it.

Maybe a walk would help. Or a cookie. Or a walk to get a cookie.


Mychai, sorry to see you go. Man, you guys�I hope one of the survivors who voted Mychai off is ready to take over dinner duty!

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Asian Pears and Party Plans | Immunity Challenge 4 >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona