It's still Tuesday
2002-05-07 - 6:00 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

I hate days where I feel like I've forgotten how to breathe.

I wanted to post my IC7 today, but it just isn't going to happen. I'm not quite done writing it, and I'm on my way to meet the Boyfriend for the opening night of the Boston Pops season. He got the tickets free, and I even agreed to miss Buffy for the occasion. Must be special!

For those of you who have asked, I won't link directly to the page, but if you want to see the Artboy's band's page (and find his photo), the band is headlining upstairs at the Middle East this Wednesday, May 8th. They'd be the first band listed under the date for "U". Their website is http://www.insertnameofthebandhere.com. He's the drummer. I have faith that if you want to know badly enough, you can find them.

I'm off to meet the Boyfriend. Wouldn't want to keep him waiting, poor guy. He's been so patient and nice about my crazed life lately.

Tomorrow, I have no bosses. This thought fills me with joy.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Breaking Tradition | Immunity Challenge 7 >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona