We Have a House!!!
June 26, 2003 - 6:42 a.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

It's late, and I still have to pack for Lavender weekend, but I needed to come in here and commemorate the fact that OUR VARIANCE WAS APPROVED!!!!!!!! We're one step closer to owning the big house! And the mean and evil neighbors got less mean and evil as the night wore on, though he has absolutely no butt at all. He was standing in front of the zoning committee, pointing out what he felt were glaring errors in the plans, and all I could think was. "Good God, that man has no ass!!!"

Oh well. There are a lot of trees between the properties. I won't have to see his ass very often.

Now I'm off to figure out what the hell to wear to weave lavender wands. Pleasant weekends, all...

*Oh, and one more thing--thank you to those of you who told me my life wasn't boring. It's not that I think it's boring, really--I'm greatly enjoying it! I just can't seem to manage to write interestingly about it lately, is all.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Whatnots and Etceteras | A Deering Plea >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona