Guestbook weirdness
2001-02-19 - 15:31:27

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Ok, so earlier I forgot what I�d intended to write about.

Yesterday, after I�d put in my entry, I got an email saying someone had signed my guestbook.

All happy, I clicked through to see who had signed in and what they had to say.

I found a message from some stranger, telling me my page was ripping off some girl whose page I�d never even seen before. Upset at the accusation, I went to look at the page.

She and I have the same font on our pages. That�s pretty much the only similarity I could find. Oh, right, and that "Jodizone" and "Jenistar" both start with the letter J.

I�m not quite sure what Flipper was talking about. Funny, (s)he didn�t answer my email. Neither did Jodi.

I did notice, however, that Jodi�s email address was [email protected]. Isn�t Jennicam the website with the girl who put herself up nekkid on the internet and had people subscribe to see her in all her, um, glory?

Weird.

I shared with a couple coworkers today the story of yesterday�s party. I can honestly say that my feelings about it haven�t changed at all. I still really liked the NGF. I still think the Artboy treated her just like he used to treat me in a situation like that, which is too bad for her. I�m still not sorry he left with her instead of with me. I�m still sad the Boyfriend chose not to come, not because I wanted to put him on display, but because he missed a nice party. I still hope the Artboy treats her well. I still don�t think he�s any different.

I sent him an email and told him that I�d liked NGF very much, that she was a nice girl, and he should be good to her.

I don�t feel like there�s much else to say.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< not even very much of nothing | Easter Candy and Christmas parties >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona