not even very much of nothing
2001-02-19 - 12:31:39

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

I have a scary confession to make.

I spent 20 minutes online this morning, playing on wedding websites. I was specifically looking for reception sites. It�s amazing, really, what you can find listed on the internet.

I�ve started planning. Shhh�don�t tell!

It�s quiet in here today. Everyone�s in dress-down clothes. I like days like that.

Buffalo Tom is on the radio. Every time anyone talks about them as a band, I think of that episode of My So-Called Life where Angela and Jordan are making out in the boiler room, and she invites herself to go see Buffalo Tom play, and Rayanne and Sharon invite themselves along, too. And Sharon says, "Maybe I�ll go�I like Buffalo Tom. What? I do!."

I hear Sharon�s voice in my head.

Is that a bad thing?

Off to lunch. I guess I don�t have much to say today.

Maybe later�

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Remind me why I was in love with you? | Guestbook weirdness >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona