survived, I did
2001-03-24 - 11:51 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Tired...It's late-ish. Long day.

Got my hair cut. I really like the end result. This is good.

Met Kyle. He's a little strange but basically nice.

Went to the Gallery opening. Introduced the Boyfriend and the Artboy. Nothing bad happened. Saw friends I haven't seen in months--even years. Had a good time. Mostly. Although it was a very strange feeling, being there in that particular setting as something other than the Artboy's girlfriend. That's never happened before. I confused some people.

It was a little hard. But I'm glad we went.

My head is spinning a little. Will write more later.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Everybody's working for the weekend | Gallery openings and house hunting >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona