Damn, the drugs aren't working!
2001-04-24 - 1:35 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Woke up with a migraine this morning, so this is going to be possibly my shortest entry yet.

Home and hoping my head feels better soon.

Figures--it's 85 degrees out and I need to stay out of the sun.

Oh well...

Went to the Sing Along Sound of Music with my mom last night. Not sure I can even describe it! But we had such a good time. If you have the chance, and you can let yourself be goofy for a night, you should go. Fun!

Hope you're all having a good day, D-Landers. I'll have more to say tomorrow, I promise.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< No square dancing, I promise | Refer to the Card >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona