just a little bit of an entry
October 12, 2004 - 6:39 a.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Not dead. Just tired.

A week of colds for both Will and me can really kill my desire to sit and type. And I hate that I've lost a week in here. Nothing I can do about that now. Can't even recount it--don't remember what happened. Mostly, anyway.

I remember that Will and I ventured into work on Friday for National Denim Day. He even wore his jeans! Per usual, he charmed the heck out of everyone he came in contact with. One of the drug reps who donated lunch, a 25-year-old single guy, just kept kind-of hugging him. It was very cute. Of course, the fact that Derek is adorable in his own right didn't hurt. I know there's at least one nice single guy still out there. Not that that does anything for me personally, but it should give hope to someone...

And now, if I keep typing, I will be late for work. Happy Tuesday, all...

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< Not the Best Day Ever | Unhealthy stock, I tell you! >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona