Buffy finale!
2002-05-21 - 5:58 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

Just not enough freaking hours in the day.

That's pretty much all I can say today.

Except that tonight is the Buffy Finale, and the last Dinner at the Dogwood on a Buffy Night for me, maybe ever.

I don't think Chris plans to stay in the apartment. So even if I wanted to stay in the city next TV year, I wouldn't have a place to watch.

This makes me kind of sad.

Not sad enough to change my mind about marrying the Boyfriend and stay in the apartment with Chris instead, but sad.

Oh well. Last night. Don't want to be late...

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (1 people have spoken already)

< Triangle Head and David's birthday | IC #10 >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona