links
2001-02-9 - 6:55 pm

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

My diary habit is getting out of control!

Diaryland People I like to read:

Bismark: Chris hardly ever updates any more, but that doesn't make me love him any less!
fat-angel : Same goes for Jen. Send her some good school vibes, wouldja?
Quarters: Nick always makes me smile at something he writes. Which I need. All the time.
Fatal Error: I hope that even if Tangent straightens out her Will issues, she keeps writing!
Sculptor: Our brains seem to work the same way a lot of the time. Not sure if this is good news for me or bad news for her.
Betsy: If I ever meet Betsy face-to-face, I'll give her a big huge hug.
Kitchen Logic: Kathy says that someday, I'm gonna grow up to be her. I consider that an honor and a good goal!
Just For Kicks: Cindy writes beautifully. Tell her I said so,
Smartypants: I thought Mimi had stopped writing. I'm so glad I was wrong! She'd just been on vacation.
MethyBeth: Both Methy and her words are beautiful. Even when she doesn't believe it herself
Ruby Blue Bird: When my diary grows up, it wants to be Ruby's
Pussypants: My Diaryland little sister
Jamie: I want to go to the Keys, just to hear Jamie's radio show!
Twiggle: Twiggle designed my page. Didn't she do a nice job?
Sideways Rain: Part of my informal Diaryland Jen ring! She and I rollerskated in the same places as kids!
Sahms-Search: I'm so glad she didn't abandon her diary!
Jennygel: Another Jen! Must have good writing karma, mmy name!
Jenworld: And another Jen! Reading her entries makes me want to have a daughter
Cuppa Joe: A warm spot in Canada. Go look on his site for a good book to read
Genghis Jon: Someday, Jon's gonna let me know when his band is playing, and I'm gonna go see him. Aren't you all jealous?
argyle socks: I've said it before, and I'll say it again--I'm a sucker for a man in argyle socks!
Pischina: Go read Pischina. Now. Just do it. You'll be glad you did
Mimi: Thank you, too, Mimi, for moving your diary instead of abandoning it altogether. I'd miss her eloquent writing if she went away.

Other folks and places worth checking out:

Bluesphere: This one is Joe's project. Go to Bluesphere. Buy stuff through Amazon.com or Chapters and help someone less fortunate than you. How easy is that? Cool!
Constant Reader: Once Carol stopped writing the Restless Journal, I was happy to find her here. Not only do I enjoy reading her words, but I find she always has a good book recommendation!
Dwanollah: Dwan is the Goddess of Foof! She knows more about 90210, Duran Duran and kiddie lit than anyone I know!
Hannah: One of my Mediarama Boston margarita partners, I'm losing Hannah to USC. Their gain. My loss.
Tomato Nation: Sars rules. As does her advice column. It even makes me forgive her for being an avid Yankees fan.
Mighty Big TV: Brainchild of Sars and Wing Chun, her Web Partner in Crime, this is a great place to find out what happened on that episode of Dawson's Creek you were too ashamed to watch. They feed my WB habit. I love them anyway.

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< TGIF. Or something. | It's a cabinet in any language >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona