This time, the good overcompensates for the bad...
February 09, 2003 - 5:32 p.m.

Sponsor me in the 2005 MS Walk! Why? Read here.

Adopt a Soldier!

On the exceptionally happy news side...

Saturday morning, Carla did me the honor of asking if I would be the baby's godmother. I'm still all grinny about it. Nothing could make me happier or prouder. Thank you, Carla, for this blessing!

On the exceptionally nerve wracking news side...

I am less than an hour away from dinner with the Husband and Betsy. Other than the two minutes while I had no voice last week, it will be the first time we' ve spoken since before the Incident. Someone please write me a note so I don't have to go.

I know, I know, it isn't gym class. She isn't going to go away, and I have to find a way to get over this. But man if it doesn't suck...

---------------------------------------------

Something to say about this entry?
Add your comments here (0 people have spoken already)

< More Betsy Crap and the Indecisive Valentine Mix | For you, and you (should) know who you are... >

How old is Will?
Lilypie Baby Ticker


Jeni
newest
older
extra space
profile
clix
diary reviews

visitors:
Contact
e-mail: jenistarATgmail.com
guestbook
leave me a note

Get Notified

Powered by NotifyList.com

Rings & Links

< ? beanring # >

< ? jens intl # >

< ? beantown # >

< ? pro-choice # >

< ? review-90 # >

< ? nanowrimo # >

< ? twiggle designs # >



Thanks
twiggle designs
brushes
diaryland

Buddies
iwinzulus
kitchenlogic
katybug
alicewonders
cuppajoe
genghis-jon
sidewaysrain
sequel
pischina
mychai
tvzero
fancyass
tokabison
taliana1
gofigure
trancejen
gumphood
southkona